Wiadomości Znad Wilii

Ludzie

Zdjęcia: fotodart.lt

Kierownictwo

Czesław Okińczyc

Czesław Okińczyc

Prezes

Irena Wojciechowska

Irena Wojciechowska

Asystentka Prezesa

Mirosław Juchniewicz

Mirosław Juchniewicz

Dyrektor Generalny

Administracja

ilona-jurewicz

Ilona Jurewicz

Administrator
ilona@zw.lt

helena-dziowska

Helena Dzidowska

Główna księgowa
helena@zw.lt

Portal

dart-6

Ewelina Mokrzecka

e.mokrzecka@zw.lt

dart

Małgorzata Kozicz

m.kozicz@zw.lt

admin-ajax

Antoni Radczenko

antoni.radczenko@zw.lt

Radio

marius-pileckis

Marius Pileckis

Dyrektor Muzyczny
muzyka@zw.lt

Prowadzący programy oraz DJ-e

renata-widtman

Renata Widtmann

renata@zw.lt

brenda

Brenda Mazur

brenda@zw.lt

kamil-zalewski

Kamil Zalewski

kamil@zw.lt

pisf

Renata Butkiewicz

renata.butkiewicz@zw.lt

Tomasz Szturo

Tomasz Szturo

tomek@zw.lt

krystyna-juckiewicz

Krystyna Juckiewicz

krystyna.juckiewicz@zw.lt

Jolanta Tupko-Mazur

Jolanta Tupko-Mazur

tupko.mazur@zw.lt

Prawnik-mediator

Serwis informacyjny

Aleksandra Akińczo

Aleksandra Akińczo

pap@zw.lt

bozena-lenkiewicz

Bożena Lenkiewicz

bozena@zw.lt

krystyna-kamisnka

Krystyna Kamińska

miroslawa-januszkiewicz

Mirosława Januszkiewicz

miroslava@zw.lt

 

Kierowca

Eryk

Eryk Łatyszewicz

Radio Znad Wilii


Radio ZW FUN


Radar Wileński – Poinformuj nas!